BUZZR debuts GAME CHANGERS on FRIDAY, OCTOBER 20TH

Reminder to tune-in to BUZZR this Friday, October 20th at 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT …

Reminder to tune-in to BUZZR this Friday, October 20th at 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT for the exclusive premiere of Game Changers, a two-hour, feature documentary from Ballinran Entertainment in association with Monkey Time Media.

GC_HowieMandel01

Legendary host Alex Trebek takes viewers on an extraordinary ride through the world of television game shows – past and present.  Game Changers chronicles the 75-year history of TV game shows via vintage footage, un-told stories, and personal interviews with iconic hosts such as, Monty Hall, Peter Marshall, Tom Kennedy, Wink Martindale, Pat Sajak, Vanna White, Regis Philbin, Drew Carey and Howie Mandel.

-6

You do not want to miss out on this historic exploration of game show contestants, personalities, and the victories and controversies that shaped the evolution of a truly significant slice of American pop-culture.

Find BUZZR in your area! http://buzzrplay.com/

 

Game Changers premieres on BUZZR on Friday, October 20th at 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT and will repeat again at 11:00 p.m. ET/8:00 p.m. PT.  The documentary will air on all BUZZR affiliates, plus airings across FOX owned and operated primary channels in Phoenix/KUTP; San Francisco/KICU; Orlando/WRBW; Chicago/WPWR & WFLD; Minneapolis/WFTC; New York/WWOR; Charlotte/WMYT; Dallas/KDFI and Houston/KTXH.   Game Changers will also be available throughout Boston on Sunbeam Communications’ WLVI, as well as nationwide to DISH customers on channel 245.

 

Can’t get enough of BUZZR? Join the social chatter!

Twitter – @BUZZRplay

Facebook – @BUZZRplay

Instagram – @BUZZRplay