Subscribe Now for Email Updates

Home Blog Celebrity Name Game January Line Up

Celebrity Name Game January Line Up

0
0

Celebrity Name Game airs NEW shows each day. The following celebrity guests will appear through the month of January.

 

Tuesday, Jan. 13

DJ Qualls & Margaret Cho

Wednesday, Jan. 14

Kathy Najimy & Luke Perry

Thursday, Jan. 15

Cheri Oteri & Billy Gardell

Friday, Jan. 16

Peter Facinelli & Tom Arnold

 

Monday, Jan. 19

Sheryl Underwood & Emmanuelle Chrique

Tuesday, Jan. 20

Megyn Price & Kathryn Hahn

Wednesday, Jan. 21

Jerry Springer & Retta

Thursday, Jan. 22

Melanie Lynskey & Nicole Sullivan

Friday, Jan. 23

Ana Gasteyer & Joely Fisher

Monday, Jan. 26

Mena Suvari & Joely Fisher

Tuesday, Jan. 27

DJ Qualls & Margaret Cho

Wednesday, Jan. 28

Ana Gasteyer & Joely Fisher

Thursday, Jan. 29

Megyn Price & Ross Matthews

Friday, Jan. 30

Nia Vardalos & Cat Deeley

 

More celebrities to be announced soon!

CELEBRITY NAME GAME is syndicated, check local listings – you can find your local station/air time at www.celebnamegame.com

 

 

CELEBRITY NAME GAME OFFICIAL HANDLES:

@CelebNameGame

 

@CraigyFerg

 

 

#CelebrityNameGame

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner