Subscribe Now for Email Updates

Home THE COUNTDOWN BEGINS: 90 DAYS TO OSCAR® SUNDAY

THE COUNTDOWN BEGINS: 90 DAYS TO OSCAR® SUNDAY

0
0

90 oscars 2

ABC and the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences announced today the 90th Oscars® telecast on Sunday, March 4, 2018, will now begin at 8:00 p.m. EST/5:00 p.m. PST, a half-hour earlier than prior telecasts. As previously announced, late-night talk show favorite Jimmy Kimmel will return to host, and Michael De Luca and Jennifer Todd will return to produce.

Additionally, starting at 6:30 p.m. EST/3:30 p.m. PST, the OscarsPre-Show returns to give fans exclusive, insider access to all the excitement of the red carpet. The 90-minute special features interviews with nominees, presenters and performers, and brings viewers the best behind-the-scenes moments.

The 90th Oscars will be held on Sunday, March 4, 2018, at the Dolby Theatre® at Hollywood & Highland Center® in Hollywood, and will be televised live on the ABC Television Network. The Oscars also will be televised live in more than 225 countries and territories worldwide.


BEST SELLING AUTHOR EL DUBOIS

THE WEDDING COACH

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner


 

Viola Davis Shines In Ma Rainey’s Black Bottom

American Gods Season 3