Subscribe Now for Email Updates

Home Entertainment Cast Interviews Tyler Perry’s Ruthless Premieres March 19th

Tyler Perry’s Ruthless Premieres March 19th

Tyler Perry’s Ruthless/Cast Interviews

“Tyler Perry’s Ruthless,” a spin-off of the hit television series “Tyler Perry’s The Oval,” tells the riveting story of a woman named Ruth who kidnaps her young daughter to join her in the dark underworld of a fanatical religious cult.

L to R Melissa L. Williams, Yvonne Senat Jones
(L to R) Blue Kimble, Matt Cedeño

 We had a chance to chat with some of the cast of “Tyler Perry’s Ruthless” starring Melissa L. Williams, Matt Cedeño, Lenny D. Thomas, Yvonne Senat Jones, Baadja-Lyne Odums, Jaime Callica, Nirine S. Brown, Blue Kimble, Stephanie Charles, Hervé Clermont, Anthony Bless, and Bobbi Baker. 

“Tyler Perry’s Ruthless” is executive produced, written, and directed by Tyler Perry. Michelle Sneed will also serve as Executive Producer of the series for Tyler Perry Studios. “Tyler Perry’s Ruthless,” will premiere Thursday, March 19, 2020, exclusively on BET+ and across all platforms the service is available.



Viola Davis Shines In Ma Rainey’s Black Bottom