Subscribe Now for Email Updates

Home Entertainment News GALAXYCON LIVE INTERVIEW WITH WILLIAM SHATNER, MAY 23 at 12pm ET/ 9am PT/ 4pm GMT

GALAXYCON LIVE INTERVIEW WITH WILLIAM SHATNER, MAY 23 at 12pm ET/ 9am PT/ 4pm GMT

0
0

Pop Culture Icon and the original Captain James T. Kirk, William Shatner joins us for an exclusive GalaxyCon Live interview on Saturday, May 23rd at 12pm ET/9 am PT/4 pm GMT

Schedule of Events

  • 12:00 pm Live Stream Q&A with William Shatner. Watch it for FREE!
  • 1:00 pm One-to-One 2 Minute Chat for you and William Shatner
  • TBD pm One-on-One I Minute Chat for you and William Shatner
  • You can also purchase video recordings until the scheduled stream on May 23rd is over.

FIND OUT MORE!

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner