Subscribe Now for Email Updates

Home RGN staff

RGN staff

JAMIE KENNEDY: STOOPID SMART

Tubi TV Releases Kennedy’s One-Hour Comedy Special Actor-comedian Jamie Kennedy’s new stand-up comedy special Jamie Kennedy: Stoopid Smart premiered exclusively on the #1 free streaming app Tubi TV. Loved by audiences for his ‘90s classics Kickin’ It Old School and Malibu’s Most Wanted, Jamie Kennedy takes center stage in this one-hour installment directed by Kurt Kubicek. Stoopid Smart features Kennedy’s hilarious jokes about life as an unmarried man, being […]

JOE MANTEGNA AND GARY SINISE HOST A SPECIAL PRESENTATION OF PBS’ NATIONAL MEMORIAL DAY CONCERT: AMERICA’S NIGHT OF REMEMBRANCE, MAY 24th

Capital Concerts announced today a special presentation of the NATIONAL MEMORIAL DAY CONCERT on PBS, hosted by Tony Award-winner Joe Mantegna and Emmy Award-winner Gary Sinise with new performances and tributes filmed around the country honoring all of our American heroes. Due to the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic, the traditional live concert on the West Lawn […]

SECOND CITY IMPROV HOUSE PARTY PRESENTS SCRIPTLESS MAY 23,5PM PT

Join the Second City’s best improvisers… in their homes! Host: CODY DOVE, starring MARK CAMPBELL, TERRENCE CAREY, E.R. FIGHTMASTER, ANDREW KNOX & JAIME MOYER with Special Guest GOO-GOO DOLLS frontman JOHNNY RZEZNIK. The Second City has live streaming comedy performances via Zoom on Tuesdays, Thursdays, and Saturdays. “We don’t know when we’ll be able to […]

DIRECTORS LAB WEST CONNECTS 8-DAY SERIES MAY 23-30

Directors Lab West Connects, an 8-day series of live-streamed conversations crafted for and by theater directors and choreographers. May 23–30, 2020 • 11 am PST / 2 pm EST / 7 pm GMT Curated to reflect a wide range of topics, DIRECTORS LAB WEST CONNECTS will reflect upon, explore, and inspire paths forward in the transformed […]

GALAXYCON LIVE INTERVIEW WITH WILLIAM SHATNER, MAY 23 at 12pm ET/ 9am PT/ 4pm GMT

Pop Culture Icon and the original Captain James T. Kirk, William Shatner joins us for an exclusive GalaxyCon Live interview on Saturday, May 23rd at 12pm ET/9 am PT/4 pm GMT Schedule of Events 12:00 pm Live Stream Q&A with William Shatner. Watch it for FREE! 1:00 pm One-to-One 2 Minute Chat for you and William Shatner […]

RAISMUP MOVEMENT Presents” THE SECRET INGREDIENT” MAY 23 5 PM PT

Every great meal is comprised of ingredients blending together to CREATE a memorable recipe. Some of our grandparent’s recipes are sacred with a special place in our hearts. On Saturday, May 23, 2020, 5 PM, PT “The Special Ingredient” gathering will give some tips on serving your family, friends, and communities with an informative action […]

STREAMING MUSICALS PRESENTS “MARRY HARRY” VIRTUAL OPENING NIGHT IS TONIGHT MAY 22

Encore Presentations:Friday, May 22 at 7pm PT / 10pm ETPre-show at 6:45pm PT Saturday, May 23 at 7pm BST / 2pm ETPre-show at 6:45pm BST Boy meets girl on a block in the East Village, a place like no other, where muses come to life, singing and dancing and magically providing guidance to two misguided romantics and […]

KOTA THE FRIEND IG LIVE LISTENING PARTY, MAY 22, 5 PM PT

 Kota the Friend is throwing an IG Live listening party for his new album Everything. Friday, May 22, tune in for the album’s special release party and vibe out with the Brooklyn rapper.  https://www.instagram.com/kotathefriend/

The Men of DESPERATE HOUSEWIVES on STARS IN THE HOUSE, May 22, 5 PM PT

 TH men of “Desperate Housewives” will reunite LIVE on “Stars In The House” on Friday, May 22nd at 8 PM ET on the Stars In The House YouTube channel and on starsinthehouse.com with hosts  Seth Rudetsky and James Wesley  Following in the footsteps of the ladies of Wisteria Lane, who visited the show in April, Ricardo Antonio Chavira (Carlos […]

3-D THEATRICALS Announces 3D+U Guests for May 22: Derek Klena and Gavin Leatherwood

Southern California’s 3-D Theatricals’ 3D+U is pleased to announce its special 3D+U guests for Friday, May 22. For this week’s edition of “Fantastical Fridays,” host T.J. Dawson welcomes Derek Klena (Dogfight, Wicked, Anastasia, Jagged Little Pill) and Gavin Leatherwood (Netflix’s “Chilling Adventures of Sabrina”).  With 3D+U, the spotlight is on YOU and we can get through this together. Being socially distant may be the biggest role you will […]

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner