Subscribe Now for Email Updates

Home Tag "virtual event"

May 1 st, ISA Presents A Conversation on TV Writing With Execs From NCIS

Virtual Event; International Screenwriters’ Association presents A Conversation on TV Writing with Execs from NCIS; Executive Producer, Scott Williams,  Writer-Executive Producer Gina Lucita Monreal and actor Brian Dietzen.  Friday, May 1st at 1pm PDT / 3pm Central / 4pm Eastern Join at On Zoom.  https://www.networkisa.org/contactus/#messageus SCOTT WILLIAMS – Executive Producer After graduating SUNY Cortland, and many years studying […]

MORE VIDEOS HERE

 

Viola Davis Shines In Ma Rainey’s Black Bottom